DR. TAMORISH KOLE – Organising Chairman DR. UMAR ZAHOOR SHAH – Organising Secretary

This program is endorsed by

Society for Emergency Medicine, India (SEMI)
Consortium of Accredited Healthcare Organisations (CAHO)
Association of Healthcare Providers, India (AHPI)
Indian Spinal Injuries Centre (ISIC)

Program Schedule

•Introduction by Dr.H.P.Singh, CMA ISIC & National Anthem 09:00 – 09:15 hrs

Welcome Address by Dr Tamorish Kole (India), Chair,
 Disaster Medicine Special Interest Group (IFEM)

09:15 - 09:35 hrs

• Lamp Lighting and Inauguration of Symposium by Chief Guest

09:35 - 09:40 hrs

•Address by Dr. James Duchrame (Canada), President IFEM.

09:40 - 09:50 hrs

•Address by Prof. Sallyann McCarthy (Australia), President-Elect IFEM

09:50 - 09:55 hrs

•Address by Dr. Muzaffar Ahmad (India), Former Member,

National Disaster Management Authority, India

09:55 - 10:00 hrs:

•Address by Dr. A K Mukherjee (Director General, ISIC)

10:00 - 10:05 hrs

• Address by Dr. H S Chhabra (Medical Director and

Chief of Spine Services, ISIC)

10:05 - 10:15 hrs

•Address by Dr. Goma Bali Bajaj

Vice President (SEMI), North

10:15 - 10:25 hrs

Address by Chief Guest

10:25 - 10:35 hrs

•Vote of Thanks by Dr. V G R Shastry

(Vice Chairman, Medeor Institute of Emergency Medicine)

10:35 - 10:40 hrs

Moderator: Dr. Kritika Singh (India) & Dr(Maj) Dipam Kumar Barman (India)